2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 6-3-2
Pct. .636
Conf. 4-2-2
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0-1
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 25
Goals/ game 2.27
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 1.11
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Minn.-Morris W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Augsburg * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Macalester * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 19 at Coe L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Bethel * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Carleton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Concordia * W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 09 at Saint Benedict * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 Viterbo 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 St. Olaf * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Hamline * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event