2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 1.00
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Cal Lutheran L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Washington (Mo.) L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at St. Catherine * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Bethel * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 19 Wartburg L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Saint Benedict * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gustavus * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Wis.-River Falls W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hamline * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Macalester * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 St. Thomas * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Olaf * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 St. Olaf % MIAC Quarterfinals W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 at Bethel % MIAC Semifinals W, 4-2 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at St. Thomas % MIAC Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event