2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 19.9
GAA 1.00
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cal Lutheran
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Washington (Mo.)
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bethel *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Wis.-River Falls
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MIAC Quarterfinals
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 4-2
Bethel %
MIAC Semifinals
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season