2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 5
Home 3-4
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.21
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 20.3
GAA 0.71
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Cal Lutheran L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Washington (Mo.) L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Wis.-Eau Claire W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at St. Catherine * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Bethel * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 19 Wartburg L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Saint Benedict * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gustavus * W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Wis.-River Falls W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hamline * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Macalester * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Carleton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 St. Thomas * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event