2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Va. Wesleyan 4:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Va. Wesleyan @ Virginia Beach, Va. 7:30 PM
  at Chris. Newport 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Wartburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Concordia * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 16 Wis.-Eau Claire 2:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Augsburg * 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Bethel * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 St. Catherine * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Macalester * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event