2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.93
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Va. Wesleyan L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Chris. Newport @ Newport News, Va. L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Wartburg W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 12 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 16 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 St. Olaf * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Bethel * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 St. Catherine * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Gustavus * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Macalester * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event