2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 3-7-3
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-5-3
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .068
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.74
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Wartburg L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Luther W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Hamline * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 St. Catherine * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 20 Northwestern (Minn.) Postponed
Sat., Sep. 22 at Carleton * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Concordia * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 St. Scholastica W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 St. Olaf * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 09 at Augsburg * L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Wis.-Superior W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Bethel * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event