2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Wartburg 7:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Wis.-Eau Claire 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at Luther 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Hamline * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Concordia * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 St. Scholastica 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 St. Olaf * 4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 09 at Augsburg * 7:30 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 Wis.-Superior 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Bethel * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Saint Benedict * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event