2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 19-2-1
Pct. .886
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Tied 1
Home 10-0
Away 7-1-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Goals 58
Goals/ game 2.64
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 0.49
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) Salisbury University Classic @ Salisbury, Md L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Salem Salisbury University Classic @ Salisbury, Md. W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Loras W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Northland W, 7-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Wis.-La Crosse W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Saint Benedict * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Gustavus * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 26 at Hamline * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Carleton * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Catherine * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Concordia * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at St. Olaf * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Augsburg * W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Bethel * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 St. Catherine % MIAC Semifinals W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Augsburg % MIAC Championship W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Knox % NCAA First Round, Veterans Memorial Field @ La Crosse, Wis. W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 at Wis.-La Crosse % NCAA Second Round, Veterans Memorial Field T, 2-2 Final - PK Home
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event