2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-9-1
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5-1
Away 3-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.82
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Wis.-Stout L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 Cal Lutheran T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 04 at Minn.-Morris W, 8-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Wis.-River Falls L, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 11 Macalester * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Carleton * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Thomas * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Augsburg * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Bethel * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at St. Scholastica L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Gustavus * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at St. Catherine * L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event