2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Redlands 9:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Chapman @ University of Redlands 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Neb. Wesleyan 1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 Wartburg 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Carleton * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Wis.-La Crosse 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Bethel * 11:30 AM
Tue., Oct. 09 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Benedict * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Wis.-Eau Claire 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at St. Catherine * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Hamline * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event