2018 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 5-10-3
Pct. .361
Conf. 2-6-3
Pct. .318
Streak Tied 2
Home 2-4-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 1.61
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Redlands W, 4-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Chapman @ Redlands, CA L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Neb. Wesleyan W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Wartburg L, 2-1 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 13 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Concordia * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Carleton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Olaf * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Augsburg * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Wis.-La Crosse L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Bethel * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at St. Catherine * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Hamline * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 at Macalester * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event