2019 MIAC Women's Soccer Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Minn.-Morris
Thursday, September 12
Postponed
PPD to 10/20
St. Scholastica
Thursday, September 12
Postponed
PPD to 9/22
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
3:30 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sunday September 22, 2019
Luther
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Carthage
Sunday, September 22
3:30 PM
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
St. Scholastica
Sunday, September 22
3:30 PM
PPD from 9/12
Monday September 23, 2019
Northwestern (Minn.)
Monday, September 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
St. Scholastica
Tuesday, September 24
4:30 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wis.-Eau Claire
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
Wednesday, September 25
4:30 PM
Wis.-Stout
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:30 PM
Sunday September 29, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:30 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:30 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Wis.-Superior
Monday, October 07
7:00 PM
PPD from 9/11
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Finlandia
Wednesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
Wednesday, October 09
6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
7:30 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
5:30 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wis.-Stout
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM
PPD from 9/11
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15
7:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 19
3:30 PM
Sunday October 20, 2019
Minn.-Morris
Sunday, October 20
TBA
PPD from 9/12
Viterbo
Sunday, October 20
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Luther
Wednesday, October 23
12:30 PM
PPD from 9/11
Wis.-River Falls
Wednesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Martin Luther
Wednesday, October 23
3:30 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
Wednesday, October 23
7:30 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:30 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:30 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:30 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:30 PM
* Conference