2007-08 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
November
Sat., Nov. 17 Augsburg    
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Augsburg    
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 Augsburg    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Saint Mary's *    
  Macalester *    
Sat., Nov. 10 Saint Mary's *    
  Augsburg *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 Concordia *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Concordia    
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 Gustavus    
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Gustavus    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 Hamline    
Fri., Nov. 02 Saint Mary's *    
Sat., Nov. 10 Hamline *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Thomas *    
Sat., Jan. 12 Macalester *    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Augsburg *    
Fri., Nov. 16 Saint Mary's *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Saint Benedict    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 Concordia *    
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 UM-Morris    
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint Mary's    
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Saint Mary's    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Augsburg *    
  Saint Mary's *    
Sat., Nov. 10 Augsburg *    
Fri., Nov. 16 Macalester *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 St. Olaf *    
Sat., Jan. 12 Macalester *    
 
December
Mon., Dec. 31 St. Olaf    
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 Hamline *    
  Augsburg *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 St. Olaf *    
Fri., Jan. 11 St. Thomas *    
* Conference