2017-18 MIAC Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
October
Fri., Oct. 13 HU, MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Macalester Pentathlon
Sat., Oct. 21 AUG, CAR, GAC, MAC, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Relays
Fri., Oct. 27 CON Moorhead, Minn.  
Sat., Oct. 28 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Cows, Colleges, and Contentment Classic
  CON Moorhead, Minn.  
  GAC, HU St. Paul, Minn.   Bush Pool
  GAC, SMU Winona, Minn.   Iowa Lakes CC Dual
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 CAR, UST Northfield, Minn.   Thorpe Pool
Sat., Nov. 04 GAC St. Peter, Minn.  
  AUG, CSB, HU, MAC, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Invitational
  SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Butler Center
  STO, UST Northfield, Minn.   Skoglund Center
Fri., Nov. 10 CAR, HU Northfield, Minn.   Thorpe Pool
  UST St. Paul, Minn.   JoAnn Andregg Invite
Sat., Nov. 11 GAC, STO St. Peter, Minn.  
  AUG, CSB, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO St. Paul, Minn.   Roger Ahlman Invitational
  UST St. Paul, Minn.   JoAnn Andregg Invite
Tue., Nov. 14 AUG, CAR, HU St. Paul, Minn.   Ted Mullin "Hour of Power" Relay
Sat., Nov. 18 CON Bismarck, N.D.  
  AUG, GAC, MAC, SCU St. Peter, Minn.   Grace Goblirsch Invitational
  CSB, UST Collegeville, Minn.   Warner Palaestra Pool
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 CAR, CSB, MAC, SCU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Invitational
  GAC Grinnell, Iowa   Grinnell Invite
  SMU, STO Rochester, Minn.   Rochester Invitational
Sat., Dec. 02 AUG, CAR, CSB, MAC, SCU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Invitational
  CON West Fargo, N.D.   Dragon-Cobber Invite
  GAC Grinnell, Iowa   Grinnell Invite
  SMU, STO Rochester, Minn.   Rochester Invitational
Sat., Dec. 09 CSB, SCU St. Paul, Minn.  
Sun., Dec. 31 MAC, STO Fort Lauderdale, Fla.   Hall of Fame Aquatic Center
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 CSB Fort Lauderdale, Fla.   Westminster Snowbird Invitational
Mon., Jan. 08 HU Maui, Hawaii   Nevada-Reno
Fri., Jan. 12 CAR, GAC St. Peter, Minn.   Lund Center
  CSB, HU Collegeville, Minn.   Warner Palaestra Pool
Sat., Jan. 13 CAR, SMU Decorah, Iowa   Luther Sprint Invite
  CSB, MAC, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   Meet of Saints
Fri., Jan. 19 GAC Stevens Point, Wis.   UW-Stevens Point Invite
  SCU Grinnell, Iowa  
Sat., Jan. 20 CAR, CSB Northfield, Minn.   Thorpe Pool
  CON Morris, Minn.  
  HU, MAC, SCU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Skoglund Center
  SCU Grinnell, Iowa  
  SMU Winona, Minn.   Ripon Dual
Fri., Jan. 26 AUG, CON, HU St. Paul, Minn.   Bush Pool
  CSB, GAC St. Peter, Minn.  
  MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Butler Center
  UST Eau Claire, Wis.  
Sat., Jan. 27 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Thorpe Pool
  CON, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Butler Center
  AUG, HU, SMU Winona, Minn.  
  MAC St. Paul, Minn.   Leonard Center
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 CON Moorhead, Minn.  
  AUG, CSB, HU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Invite
  CAR, GAC, SMU, STO St. Peter, Minn.   Gustavus Challenge
Sat., Feb. 03 AUG, CSB, HU, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Invite
  CAR, GAC, SMU, STO St. Peter, Minn.   Gustavus Challenge
Tue., Feb. 06 CAR, SCU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Northfield Diving Invite
Thu., Feb. 15 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Fri., Feb. 16 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 17 AUG, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   MIAC Championships