2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 08 at Saint Leo L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Rollins Bert Martin Tennis Complex L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at DePauw L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Northwestern Ohio @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 4-1 Final
  at Butler L, 4-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Concordia * W, 9-0 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Augustana (IL) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater @ Rock Island, Ill. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Saint Benedict * W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. DePauw Midwest Invitational @ Nielsen Tennis Stadium; Madison, Wis. W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Chicago Midwest Invite @ Madison, Wis. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Kenyon L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 Southwest Minn. St. W, 9-0 Final
  Minn. St. Mankato Postponed
Sat., Apr. 21 Carleton * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 St. Thomas * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) W, 7-2 Final
  at St. Catherine * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Hamline * Baseline Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
  Macalester * W, 9-0 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 03 Bethel % MIAC Semifinals W, 5-0 Final
Sat., May. 05 Carleton % MIAC Championship W, 5-2 Final
Fri., May. 11 vs. St. Scholastica % NCAA Tournament - First Round @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 6-0 Final
Sat., May. 12 at Wis.-Whitewater % @ Whitewater, Wis. NCAA Tournament - Second Round L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event