2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 Northwestern (Minn.) W, 7-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 St. Cloud St. W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 Concordia * Sartell STā FIT W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Northwestern College W, 8-1 Final
  Martin Luther W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Crown W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Whittier W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Hope Int'l Fullerton, Calif. W, 7-2 Final
  at Occidental L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Minn.-Duluth L, 6-3 Final
  at Wis.-Superior W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 15 Wis.-River Falls Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Hamline * PPD from 4/7 @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Bethel * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Macalester * Lifetime Fitness @ White Bear Lake, Minn. L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Carleton * PPD from 4/15 @ Bloomington South L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 St. Catherine * PPD from 4/6 L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at St. Olaf * L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event