2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Stevens Point, WI Cancelled
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Northwestern College Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
  Minn. St. Mankato Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 Wis.-La Crosse White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. St. Cloud St. @ White Bear Lake Lifetime Fitness W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 Concordia * White Bear Lake Lifetime Fitness W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Hawaii Hilo Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 16 at Hawaii Pacific L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Chaminade W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Coe Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Augustana (IL) @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 7-2 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 Carleton * Baseline Tennis Center L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Macalester * @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Northwestern (Minn.) PPD from 4/4 W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Saint Benedict * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 St. Catherine * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 St. Thomas * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Hamline * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Gustavus * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Courts) L, 7-2 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Macalester % MIAC Quarterfinals W, 7-2 Final
Thu., May. 03 at Gustavus % MIAC Semifinals L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event