2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Macalester

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Scholastica White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Eau Claire YMCA @ Eau Claire YMCA L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Berry College @ Hilton Head Tournament | Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Washington College @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Mo.-St. Louis @ Hilton Head, SC L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 7-2 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Hamline * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Bethel * @ Baseline Tennis Center L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Saint Benedict * Lifetime Fitness @ White Bear Lake, Minn. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at St. Olaf * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 St. Catherine * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Carleton * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Bethel % MIAC Quarterfinals L, 7-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event