2017-18 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 6-5
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thu., Feb. 08 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. Wis.-Superior Wooddale Health & Fitness Club @ Wooddale, Minn. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Bethany Lutheran Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Morningside Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) @ Minneapolis, MN W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 St. Olaf * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Crown Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Hope @ Orlando, Florida L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Western New Eng. @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Macalester * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. St. Thomas * Lifetime Fitness @ Lakeville, Minn. L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Northwestern (Minn.) Postponed
Sun., Apr. 15 vs. Minn.-Morris Lifetime Fitness @ Lakeville, Minn. Postponed
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. North Central (Minn.) @ Baseline Tennis Center W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Saint Benedict * PPD from 4/7 @ Baseline Tennis Center L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Saint Mary's * Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Concordia * Courts Plus @ Fargo, N.D. W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 Bethel * St. Paul, Minn. (Holt Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Gustavus * Baseline Tennis Center L, 9-0 Final
  at Wis.-River Falls W, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event