2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 25 Martin Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Northwestern (Minn.) Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica Swanson Tennis Center @ St. Peter, Minn. L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Bethel * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Hanover @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 at Macalester * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 Hamline * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 St. Olaf * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 St. Catherine * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 12:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 Concordia * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 29 Crown Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at St. Norbert TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia Wisconsin Played at Pleasant Valley Tennis Club, Jackson, Wis. 9:30 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wis.-River Falls 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Saint Benedict * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 12 Carleton * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Luther Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event