2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 at St. Olaf * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 6:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 17 Carleton * TBA
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. St. Thomas * @ U of Minn. Baseline 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 at Saint Mary's * TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 Springfield TBA
Sat., Mar. 30 Saint Benedict * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Macalester * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 Concordia * TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 at Bethel * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event