2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 12 at Wis.-Stout W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 07 North Central (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. St. Catherine * @ U of Minn. Baseline 9:30 AM
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. St. Olaf * @ Owatonna Tennis Center 1:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Saint Mary's * @ U of Minn. Baseline 12:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Saint Benedict * @ Sartell (StaFit) TBA
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Hamline * @ U of Minn. Baseline 5:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Macalester * @ U of Minn. Baseline 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. 8:30 AM
Mon., Mar. 25 vs. DePauw @ Hilton Head, S.C. 8:30 AM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. TBA @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 27 TBA TBA
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Doubles Tournament @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
 
April
Sun., Apr. 07 TBA TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Gustavus * @ St. Paul Academy 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Bethel * @ U of Minn. Baseline 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Carleton * @ St. Paul Academy 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event