2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 26 at Carleton Cancelled
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Minn. St. Mankato Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
  Northwestern College Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 St. Scholastica White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Valparaiso White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Saint Mary's * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Grinnell Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 9:00 AM
  St. Olaf * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Wis.-La Crosse White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 12:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Orlando, Fl 7:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Hope @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. St. Lawrence @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Hamilton @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 at Concordia Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Saint Benedict * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 at St. Catherine * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Kate's Courts) 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 Macalester * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 Hamline * Arden Hills, Minn. (Ona Orth Athletic Complex) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event