2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Catherine

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Martin Luther St. Paul, Minn. (Fred Wells Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Macalester * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Carleton * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Minn.-Morris Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Saint Benedict * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Webber Int'l Babson Park, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota Bradenton, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at St. Olaf * Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts) L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Bethel * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Concordia * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Kate's Courts) 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Hamline * @ at St. Catherine 10:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event