2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 Saint Mary's * W, 9-0 Final
  St. Scholastica W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 Bethany Lutheran St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  Minn. St. Mankato St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
  Mount Marty St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Mary L, 5-2 Final
  at North Dakota L, 7-0 Final
  Minn. St. Moorhead St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 6-1 Final
  at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Whitman Walla Walla, Wash. 12:30 PM
  at Linfield Walla Walla, Wash. 8:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Morningside 9:00 AM
  Northwestern (Minn.) 5:30 PM
  Hamline * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 5:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Wis.-Eau Claire 9:00 AM
  Drake Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 5:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) Blue-Grey Invitational @ Fredericksburg, VA 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Bates Blue-Grey Invitational @ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Minn. St. Mankato St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 9:00 AM
  Southwest Minn. St. St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 5:00 PM
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer 7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 at Redlands 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Macalester * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 St. Catherine * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  Saint Benedict * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 St. Olaf * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event