2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 12-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Saint Mary's * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Bethany Lutheran St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Minn. St. Mankato St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Mt. Marty St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Mary L, 5-2 Final
  at North Dakota L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Minn. St. Moorhead St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) L, 6-1 Final
  at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at Whitman Walla Walla, Wash. W, 5-4 Final
  at Linfield Walla Walla, Wash. L, 6-3 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Morningside W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Hamline * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire Cancelled
  vs. Drake Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) Blue-Grey Invitational @ Fredericksburg, VA L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Bates Blue-Grey Invitational @ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Minn. St. Mankato St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Southwest Minn. St. St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Redlands L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Kenyon @ Madison, Wis. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Hope Midwest Invitational @ Madison, Wisconsin W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. DePauw @ Midwest Invitational; Madison, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Macalester * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Thomas * U of M Baseline Tennis Center @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. St. Catherine * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Saint Benedict * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. St. Olaf * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 10:00 AM
  vs. Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event