2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-3
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Scholastica
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bethany Lutheran
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Minn. St. Mankato
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. Marty
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mary
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
North Dakota
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Minn. St. Moorhead
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Whitman
Walla Walla, Wash.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Linfield
Walla Walla, Wash.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Morningside
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Drake
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Fredericksburg, VA Blue-Grey Invitational
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates
@ University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.) Blue-Grey Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Minn. St. Mankato
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwest Minn. St.
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Redlands
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Kenyon
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hope
@ Madison, Wisconsin Midwest Invitational
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
DePauw
@ Midwest Invitational; Madison, Wis.
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U of M Baseline Tennis Center
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bethel *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bethel %
MIAC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season