2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Minn. St. Moorhead Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Carleton * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Wis.-Superior Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
  Gustavus * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Crown Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 24 St. Scholastica Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Macalester * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Regis (Mass.) Spring Break Trip @ Florida 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 09 at St. Olaf * Owatonna Tennis Center 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Saint Benedict * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 at Saint Mary's * Winona Tennis Center 9:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 31 Bethel Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 4:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Bemidji State Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Hamline * TBA
Fri., Apr. 19 at Minn.-Morris TBA
Fri., Apr. 26 at St. Catherine * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event