2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 TBA Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
  Winona St. Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Northwestern (Minn.) Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) TBA
Fri., Feb. 22 Minn.-Morris Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) TBA
Sun., Feb. 24 Wartburg Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 12:30 PM
  Wis.-La Crosse Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. St. Thomas * @ Sartell (StaFit) TBA
Fri., Mar. 15 St. Cloud St. Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) TBA
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Bethel * TBA
Sun., Apr. 07 Saint Mary's * TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Olaf * 10:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Macalester * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event