2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Winona St. Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Northwestern (Minn.) Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Minn.-Morris Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 Wartburg Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 12:30 PM
  Wis.-La Crosse Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 St. Thomas * Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) 6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Methodist @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center; Hilton Head, South Carolina 12:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Hilton Head Island, S.C. 12:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 St. Cloud St. Sartell, Minn. (Sta-Fit) TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 at Concordia * Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus) 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at St. Catherine * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 9:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Hamline * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 12:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Bethel * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 Saint Mary's * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 10:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 St. Olaf * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 10:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 14 at Gustavus * St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center) 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Carleton * Northfield, Minn. (Pat Lamb Courts) 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 Macalester * St. Joseph, Minn. (CSB Tennis Courts) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event