2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 3-1
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club)
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Luther
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethel *
Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center)
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Orlando, Fla. - USTA National Campus
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Whitworth
@ USTA National Campus
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Northfield, Minn. (Carlson Tennis Courts)
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
Sartell, Minn. (Sta Fit)
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
@ Lakeville, Minn. PPD from 3/9
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Paul, Minn. (Hayden Courts)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Peter, Minn. (Swanson Tennis Center)
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bethel %
MIAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season