2018-19 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 Hamline * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 6:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. St. Thomas * @ Owatonna Tennis Center 1:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Luther Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 6:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Bethel * Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 Concordia * Owatonna Tennis Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Whitworth @ USTA National Campus TBA
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 St. Catherine * Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Club) 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Carleton * 4:15 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Benedict * 10:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 23 at Macalester * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gustavus * 10:00 AM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event