2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Friday January 24, 2020
Martin Luther
Friday, January 24
5:30 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, January 31
TBA
Saturday February 01, 2020
Crown
Saturday, February 01
3:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
St. Scholastica
Saturday, February 08
TBA
Wis.-Superior
Saturday, February 08
7:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Sunday, February 09
TBA
Friday February 14, 2020
Northwestern (IA)
Friday, February 14
TBA
Friday, February 14
6:00 PM
Winona Tennis Center
Saturday February 15, 2020
Martin Luther
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Crown
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Leonard Center
St. Scholastica
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 16
TBA
Wis.-Superior
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
TBA
Baseline Tennis Center
Friday, February 21
6:00 PM
Friday, February 21
6:30 PM
Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center)
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Minn.-Morris
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Sunday February 23, 2020
Webster
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Sunday, February 23
10:30 AM
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Loras
Sunday, February 23
3:30 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Friday, February 28
TBA
Baseline Tennis Center
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
Baseline Tennis Center
Saturday, February 29
2:30 PM
Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Thursday March 05, 2020
Trine
Thursday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Adrian
Thursday, March 05
9:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 06, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Wis.-La Crosse
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Saturday, March 07
9:00 AM
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Saturday, March 07
4:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sunday March 08, 2020
Luther
Sunday, March 08
4:30 PM
@ Rochester, Minn. Rochester Tennis Connection
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Minneapolis, Minn. (Baseline Tennis Center)
Central (Iowa)
Saturday, March 14
TBA
Saturday, March 14
8:00 AM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Franklin & Marshall
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday, March 15
9:00 AM
Monday March 16, 2020
St. Lawrence
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Hope
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Indiana-East
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 19, 2020
Kalamazoo
Thursday, March 19
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM
St. Cloud, Minn. (Sta Fit)
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wartburg
Saturday, March 21
5:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Loras
Sunday, March 22
TBA
Monday March 23, 2020
DePauw
Monday, March 23
TBA
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Union (N.Y.)
Tuesday, March 24
TBA
HIlton Head, SC
Calvin
Tuesday, March 24
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Centre
Wednesday, March 25
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 26, 2020
Augustana (IL)
Thursday, March 26
TBA
HIlton Head, SC
Luther
Thursday, March 26
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 27, 2020
Calvin
Friday, March 27
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
HIlton Head, SC
Saturday, March 28
12:30 PM
Winona Tennis Center
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
Sunday March 29, 2020
Wis. Lutheran
Sunday, March 29
TBA
St. Norbert
Sunday, March 29
TBA
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
4:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Baseline Tennis Center
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
Saturday, April 04
12:30 PM
Winona Tennis Center
Saturday, April 04
2:30 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sunday April 05, 2020
University of Minnesota Duluth
Sunday, April 05
11:00 AM
Concordia Wisconsin
Sunday, April 05
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 05
1:00 PM
CSB Tennis Courts
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Tuesday, April 07
4:00 PM
Carlson Tennis Courts
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
4:00 PM
Pat Lamb Courts
Wednesday, April 08
5:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
Thursday April 09, 2020
Northwestern (Minn.)
Thursday, April 09
6:30 PM
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Pat Lamb Courts
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday, April 12
2:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
1:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16
4:00 PM
Carlson Tennis Courts
Thursday, April 16
6:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
4:30 PM
Ona Orth Complex
Saturday April 18, 2020
Wartburg
Saturday, April 18
9:00 AM
Baseline Tennis Center
Wartburg
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
2:00 PM
Swanson Tennis Center
Saturday, April 18
4:00 PM
Bloomington, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
TBA
Sunday, April 19
TBA
CSB Tennis Courts
Sunday, April 19
3:00 PM
Pat Lamb Courts
Sunday, April 19
3:30 PM
Ona Orth Complex
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
4:30 PM
Carlson Tennis Courts
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
10:00 AM
Carlson Tennis Courts
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Ona Orth Complex
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 26
1:00 PM
Hayden Tennis Courts
* Conference