2020 MIAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wis.-Stout
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wis.-Stout
Saturday, September 28
9:00 AM
@ St. Joseph, MN
Sunday February 23, 2020
Webster
Sunday, February 23
TBA
Thursday March 05, 2020
Trine
Thursday, March 05
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Friday March 06, 2020
Wis.-Eau Claire
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Kalamazoo
Thursday, March 19
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Calvin
Tuesday, March 24
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
TBA
Orlando, FL
Friday March 27, 2020
Calvin
Friday, March 27
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday March 29, 2020