2017-18 MIAC Women's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 GAC, STO Mankato, Minn.   Chuck Peterson Open
Sat., Dec. 09 SCU Duluth, Minn.   St. Scholastica Invite
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 GAC, HU, SCU, STO St. Paul, Minn.   The Opener
  CSB Houston, Tex.   Leonard Hilton Invite
Sat., Jan. 13 SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Early Birdinal
Fri., Jan. 19 AUG, BU, GAC, MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Vanessa Seljeskog Classic
Sat., Jan. 20 CAR, HU, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Triangular
  CON Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Duals
  SMU Menomonie, Wis.   UW-Stout Open
Fri., Jan. 26 BU, GAC, STO, UST Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Quad
  AUG, SMU Menomonie, Wis.   Warren Bowlus Invitational
  BU, CAR, HU Mankato, Minn.   Ted Nelson Classic
Sat., Jan. 27 AUG, SMU Menomonie, Wis.   Warren Bowlus Invitational
  CON     UND Open
  BU, CAR, HU Mankato, Minn.   MSU Open
  SCU River Falls, Wis.   UW-River Falls Invite
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 HU, MAC, CSB St. Paul, Minn.   Hamster Invitational
Sat., Feb. 03 AUG, BU, SCU Arden Hills, Minn.   Gene Glader Invitational
  CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Meet of the Hearts
  CON     NDSU Bison Open
  SMU Decorah, Iowa   Luther Dual
  GAC Mankato, Minn.   Ted Nelson Classic
Fri., Feb. 09 CAR, HU, MAC, SCU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   St. Thomas Showcase
  CAR Brookings, S.D.   SDSU Indoor Classic
Sat., Feb. 10 AUG, CON, CSB, GAC Collegeville, Minn.   College of Saint Benedict Invite
  BU Grinnell, Iowa   Darren Young Classic
  CAR Brookings, S.D.   SDSU Indoor Classic
Fri., Feb. 16 CSB, SCU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Ole Invite
  GAC Mankato, Minn.   MSU Invite
Sat., Feb. 17 AUG, BU, HU, MAC Minneapolis, Minn.   Parents' Day Open
  CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Indoor Tuneup
  SMU Stevens Point, Wis.   Big Dawg Invitational
Thu., Feb. 22 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Fri., Feb. 23 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03   Stevens Point, Wis.   Last Chance Qualifier
    Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Qualifier
Fri., Mar. 09   Birmingham, Ala.   NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field National Championships
Sat., Mar. 10   Birmingham, Ala.   NCAA Division III Indoor Track and Field National Championships