2018-19 MIAC Women's Indoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Dakota Classic
Sat., Dec. 08 GAC, CSB, STO Mankato, Minn.   Chuck Peterson Open
  SCU Duluth, Minn.   St. Scholastica Invite
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 GAC, SCU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   The Opener
Fri., Jan. 18 CAR, HU, STO Northfield, Minn.   Northfield Triangular
  BU, GAC, MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   Vanessa Seljeskog Invitational
  CSB, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Invite
Sat., Jan. 19 CON Moorhead, Minn.   Cobber Invite
  CSB Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Select Meet
Fri., Jan. 25 BU, GAC, STO, UST Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Quad
  CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Open
Sat., Jan. 26 CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Open
  SCU Menomonie, Wis.   Warren Bowlus Meet
  STO Minneapolis, Minn.   Jack Johnson Invitational
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Bison Open
  MAC, CSB St. Paul, Minn.   Hamster Invitational
Sat., Feb. 02 BU, SCU, STO St. Paul, Minn.   Gene Glader Classic
  CON Fargo, N.D.   NDSU Bison Open
  GAC, STO, UST Mankato, Minn.   Ted Nelson Classic
Fri., Feb. 08 MAC, SCU, STO, UST St. Paul, Minn.   UST Showcase
Sat., Feb. 09 BU Grinnell, Iowa   Darren Young Classic
  CAR, MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   Meet of the Hearts
  CON, GAC, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   Saint Benedict Invitational
Fri., Feb. 15 BU, MAC, CSB, SCU, STO, UST Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
  GAC Mankato, Minn.   Maverick Invite
Sat., Feb. 16 BU, MAC, CSB, STO, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Parents Day Open
  CON Grand Forks, N.D.   UND Tune-Up
Thu., Feb. 21   Northfield, Minn.   2019 MIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
Fri., Feb. 22   Northfield, Minn.   2019 MIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
Sat., Feb. 23   Northfield, Minn.   2019 MIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02   Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Qualifier
Fri., Mar. 08   Boston, Mass.   2019 NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships
Sat., Mar. 09   Boston, Mass.   2019 NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships