2017 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 5-2
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.63
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 10.63
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 15.77
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Minn.-Morris Sugar Loaf Classic L, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-Stout Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Carthage Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-2 Final
  Central (Iowa) Sugar Loaf Classic W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Luther L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Washington (Mo.) UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis. Lutheran UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Benedictine (Ill.) UW-Oshkosh Classic @ Oshkosh, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Bethel * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 vs. Marian (Wis.) Red Hawks Invitational @ RIPON, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. MSOE Red Hawks Invitational @ RIPON, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Lawrence Red Hawks Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  at Ripon Red Hawks Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Augsburg * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Catherine * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 29 Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 Carleton * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 Macalester * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Wis.-River Falls Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Whitewater Northwestern-St. Paul Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Wis.-La Crosse L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 at St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event