2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Carleton

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Simpson St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Martin Luther St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-River Falls St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Beloit @ Appleton, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ripon @ Appleton, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lawrence ACM Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lake Forest ACM Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Macalester * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Alverno Macalester Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Beloit Macalester Invite W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Grinnell Macalester Invite W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Hamline * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. St. Catherine * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 vs. Bethel * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at St. Olaf * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event