2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-11
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.17
Hitting % .091
Assists per set 8.59
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 14.56
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Crown (Minn.) St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-River Falls St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Simpson St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
  Bethany Lutheran St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at North Central (Minn.) Clark-Danielson Gymnasium W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Beloit ACM Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Ripon ACM Tournament @ Appleton, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Lawrence ACM Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  Lake Forest ACM Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Carleton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Beloit Macalester Invite W, 3-2 Final
  Trinity Bible (N.D.) St. Paul, MN W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Grinnell L, 3-2 Final
  Alverno Macalester Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Concordia * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 St. Olaf * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Martin Luther W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Finlandia W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at St. Catherine * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Crown (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Bethel * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Hamline * L, 3-0 Final
  Bethany Lutheran L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event