2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 6-11
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 9.17
Hitting % .091
Assists per set 8.59
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 14.56
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Crown (Minn.)
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-River Falls
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Simpson
@ Northfield, Minn. St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bethany Lutheran
St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Central (Minn.)
Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Beloit
ACM Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ripon
@ Appleton, Wis. ACM Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lawrence
ACM Tournament
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest
ACM Tournament
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Beloit
Macalester Invite
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity Bible (N.D.)
St. Paul, MN
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grinnell
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alverno
Macalester Tournament
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Martin Luther
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Finlandia
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Crown (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bethel *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bethany Lutheran
H
* Conference