2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 7-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.81
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 11.92
Blocks per set 2.19
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 19.08
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trine
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montclair St.
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams Invitational
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Crown (Minn.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell College
Augsburg University Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wartburg
Augsburg University Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-La Crosse
Augsburg University Invitational
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Edgewood
@ Eau Claire, Wis. UW-Eau Claire Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland
@ Eau Claire, WI UW-Eau Claire Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Central (Ill.)
@ Eau Claire, WI UW-Eau Claire Invitational
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Stout
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-Superior
@ Morris, Minn.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Minn.-Morris
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bethel %
MIAC Quarterfinals
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
MIAC Semifinals
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season