2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 7-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.81
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 11.92
Blocks per set 2.19
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 19.08
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Trine Roger Williams Invitational @ Bristol, R.I. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Alfred Roger Williams Invitational @ Bristol, R.I. W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Roger Williams W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Montclair St. Roger Williams Invitational @ Bristol, R.I. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Crown (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Wis.-Eau Claire Auggie Invite (Minneapolis, MN) W, 3-1 Final
  Cornell College Augsburg University Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Wartburg Augsburg University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-La Crosse Augsburg University Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Olaf * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Edgewood UW-Eau Claire Invitational @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Lakeland UW-Eau Claire Invitational @ Eau Claire, WI W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Central (Ill.) UW-Eau Claire Invitational @ Eau Claire, WI W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 St. Scholastica W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Wis.-Stout L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Morris, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
  at Minn.-Morris L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Bethel * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Bethel % MIAC Quarterfinals W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Gustavus % MIAC Semifinals L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Claremont-M-S % NCAA Regionals @ St. Peter, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event