2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Dominican (Ill.) Ground Round Sugar Loaf Classic 2:00 PM
  Augustana (Ill.) Ground Round Sugar Loaf Classic 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Edgewood Ground Round Sugar Loaf Classic 10:00 AM
  Luther Ground Round Sugar Loaf Classic 2:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 at Wis.-Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Invite 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Lakeland UW-Stevens Point Invite @ Stevens Point, Wis. 12:00 PM
  vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Stevens Point, Wis. 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Chicago Carthage Tournament @ Kenosha, Wis. 4:00 PM
  vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Kenosha, Wis. 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. MSOE @ Kenosha, Wisconsin 10:00 AM
  at Carthage Carthage Tournament 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 at Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Wis.-Stout 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern Invitational 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ St. Paul, Minn. - University of Northwestern 11:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-River Falls Northwestern Invitational @ St. Paul, Minn. 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Wis.-La Crosse 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event