2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Trinity National Invitational @ San Antonio, Tex. 3:00 PM
  at Trinity (Tex.) 7:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Aurora Trinity National Invitational @ San Antonio, Tex. 11:00 AM
  vs. Cabrini Trinity National Invitational @ San Antonio, Tex. 1:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Dominican (Ill.) Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 3:00 PM
  vs. Dubuque @ Dubuque, Iowa 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 9:00 AM
  at Loras Loras Invite 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 12 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 at Wis.-Eau Claire Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Edgewood Sandy Schumacher Memorial @ Eau Claire, Wis. 12:00 PM
  vs. Lakeland Sandy Schumacher Memorial @ Eau Claire, Wis. 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Bethel * 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 27 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at St. Catherine * 3:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-Whitewater Tournament @ Whitewater, Wis. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Wis.-La Crosse UW-Whitewater Tournament @ Whitewater, Wis. 10:00 AM
  at Wis.-Whitewater UW-Whitewater Tournament 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. UC Santa Cruz St. Kate's Invite - St. Paul, Minnesota @ St. Paul, MN 1:00 PM
  vs. Luther St. Catherine Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Concordia * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Saint Benedict * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event