2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Martin Luther St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament 11:00 AM
  Wis.-River Falls St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament 5:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Simpson St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament 9:00 AM
  vs. Bethany Lutheran St. Olaf & Carleton Tournament @ Northfield, Minn. 11:00 AM
Wed., Sep. 05 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Ripon @ Appleton, Wis. 12:00 PM
  vs. Beloit @ Appleton, Wis. 4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Lake Forest ACM Tournament @ Lawrence 10:00 AM
  at Lawrence ACM Tournament 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Wis.-Stout Bethel Tournament @ Arden Hills, Minn. 11:00 AM
  vs. Luther Bethel Tournament @ Arden Hills, Minn. 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  vs. Muhlenberg @ Arden Hills, Minn. 3:00 PM
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Mankato, Minn. 4:00 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 6:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 08 at Crown (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Duluth, Minn. 2:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 Martin Luther 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Carleton * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event