2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 6-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.83
Hitting % .208
Assists per set 12.20
Blocks per set 2.29
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 19.32
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wartburg
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Northwestern (Minn.)
Northwestern Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Norbert
@ St. Paul, Minn. Northwestern Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buena Vista
@ St. Paul, Minn. Kathryne Pals Legacy Invite
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Stevens Point, Wis. Pointer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Stevens Point, Wis. UW-Stevens Point Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Stevens Point, Wis. Pointer Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Superior
Bethel Invitational
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
Bethel Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Luther
Bethel Invitational
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
Bethel Invitational
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-Stout
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wartburg
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Muhlenberg
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central (Iowa)
@ Naperville, Ill. North Central Tournament
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Central (Ill.)
North Central Tournament
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Edgewood
@ Whitewater, Wis.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MIAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season