2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 21-5
Pct. .808
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 6-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 12.80
Hitting % .210
Assists per set 12.17
Blocks per set 2.47
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 19.34
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Wartburg Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern Tournament W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. St. Norbert Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Buena Vista Kathryne Pals Legacy Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Minn.-Morris W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Carroll (Wis.) Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Concordia Wisconsin UW-Stevens Point Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Wis.-Superior Bethel Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  St. Scholastica Bethel Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Luther Bethel Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Wis.-Stout Bethel Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at St. Catherine * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Wis.-Stout W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Gustavus * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Wartburg W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Hamline * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 St. Olaf * W, 3-0 Final
  Muhlenberg W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Saint Benedict * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Central (Iowa) North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  at North Central (Ill.) North Central Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Edgewood @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  at Wis.-Whitewater L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event