2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Wartburg Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. 5:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern Tournament 7:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. St. Norbert Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Buena Vista Kathryne Pals Legacy Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 04 Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Carroll (Wis.) Pointer Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Concordia (Wis.) UW-Stevens Point Invitational @ Stevens Point, Wis. 10:00 AM
  at Wis.-Stevens Point Pointer Invitational 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 Wis.-Superior Bethel Invitational 5:00 PM
  St. Scholastica Bethel Invitational 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Luther Bethel Invitational 11:00 AM
  Wis.-Stout Bethel Invitational 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 Wis.-Stout 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 at Wartburg 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  Muhlenberg 5:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Central (Iowa) North Central Tournament @ Naperville, Ill. 4:30 PM
  at North Central (Ill.) North Central Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Edgewood @ Whitewater, Wis. 12:00 PM
  at Wis.-Whitewater 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event