2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. New Paltz @ Emory University 1:00 PM
  vs. Texas-Tyler Emory Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Maryville (Tenn.) 9:00 AM
  vs. Whittier Emory Classic @ Atlanta, GA 7:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 07 Valley City St. CSB Tournament 3:00 PM
  Simpson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Concordia St. Benedict Invite 1:00 PM
  St. Scholastica CSB Tournament 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-River Falls Tournament @ River Falls, Wis. 5:00 PM
  vs. Simpson @ River Falls, Wis. 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Tournament 12:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 21 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Loras @ Decorah, Iowa 12:00 PM
  at Luther 2:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 25 Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 at Coe Coe Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Cornell College Coe Tournament @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa 12:00 PM
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Coe Tournament @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 19 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Gustavus * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event