2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 26-8
Pct. .765
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 9-3
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.58
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 2.55
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 18.87
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Paltz
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Texas-Tyler
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Whittier
@ Atlanta, GA Emory Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-Eau Claire
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Valley City St.
CSB Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Benedict Invite
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
CSB Tournament
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ River Falls, Wis. UW-River Falls Tournament
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simpson
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wis.-River Falls
UW-River Falls Tournament
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Loras
@ Luther College
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Luther
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Minn.-Morris
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethel *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Coe
Coe Tournament
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cornell College
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Coe Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Coe Tournament
N
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
MIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
MIAC Championship
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific Lutheran %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Minn.-Morris %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Eau Claire %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season