2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Saint Benedict

Overall 26-8
Pct. .765
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 9-3
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.58
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 2.55
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 18.87
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. New Paltz @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Texas-Tyler Emory Tournament @ Atlanta, Ga. L, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Maryville (Tenn.) @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Whittier Emory Classic @ Atlanta, GA W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Wis.-Eau Claire L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Valley City St. CSB Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  Simpson W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Concordia St. Benedict Invite W, 3-0 Final
  St. Scholastica CSB Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 St. Catherine * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point UW-River Falls Tournament @ River Falls, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Simpson @ River Falls, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Wis.-River Falls UW-River Falls Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Loras @ Luther College W, 3-1 Final
  at Luther W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Minn.-Morris L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Bethel * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Augsburg * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Coe Coe Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Cornell College Coe Tournament @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse Coe Tournament @ Cedar Rapids, Iowa W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at St. Olaf * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Gustavus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Concordia * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 St. Thomas % MIAC Semifinals W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Gustavus % MIAC Championship L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Pacific Lutheran % NCAA Regionals @ St. Peter, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Minn.-Morris % NCAA Regionals @ St. Peter, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire % NCAA Regionals @ St. Peter, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event