2018 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 4-4
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.92
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 11.33
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 16.49
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Buena Vista Northwestern Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Norbert Northwestern Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Wartburg Northwestern Invite @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-0 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) Northwestern Invite L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Valley City St. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Simpson St. Benedict Invite @ St. Joseph, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Valley City St. St. Benedict Invite @ St. Joseph, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
  at Saint Benedict St. Benedict Invite L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Edgewood Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lakeland @ Eau Claire L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. North Central (Ill.) Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament @ Eau Claire, WI W, 3-0 Final
  at Wis.-Eau Claire Sandy Schumacher Memorial Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 17 at Mayville State L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Macalester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Augsburg * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 Carleton * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 04 at Hamline * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Mayville State L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Bethel * L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 Minn.-Morris L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event