2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ San Antonio, Texas TBA
  Augsburg   Cal Lutheran   Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, Calif. 11:00 AM
  Augsburg   La Verne   Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, Calif. 1:00 PM
  Concordia   Buena Vista   Tournament @ St. Paul, Minnesota 5:00 PM
  St. Olaf   La Verne   La Verne Sports Pavilion @ TBA 5:15 PM
  St. Olaf   Chapman   @ La Verne 5:15 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ San Antonio, Texas TBA
  Bethel   Buena Vista   Tournament @ St. Paul, Minnesota 10:00 AM
  Covenant   St. Catherine   @ Birmingham, Ala. 11:00 AM
  Augsburg   Claremont-M-S   Pacific Coast Classic 11:30 AM
  St. Thomas   George Fox   Oregon Trail Classic 3:00 PM
  Hamline   George Fox   Oregon Trail Classic 6:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Cal Lutheran   St. Olaf   CMS Gym @ TBA 1:45 PM
  Claremont-M-S   St. Olaf   CMS Gym 3:45 PM
Tue., Sep. 03 Wis.-Superior   St. Olaf   5:00 PM
  Macalester   North Central (Minn.)   7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 04 Carleton   Bethany Lutheran   TBA
  Wis.-Stout   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict   Wis.-Eau Claire   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 TBA   Saint Benedict   TBA
  Wis.-Whitewater   Augsburg   Auggie Invite 2:30 PM
  Carleton   Grinnell   ACM Tournament 6:00 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire   Augsburg   Auggie Invite 7:30 PM
  Carleton   Luther   ACM Tournament @ Grinnell, Iowa 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 TBA   Saint Benedict   TBA
  Washington (Mo.)   Gustavus   @ Dubuque, Iowa 10:00 AM
  Carleton   Cornell   ACM Tournament @ Grinnell, Iowa 12:00 PM
  Mass.-Boston   Augsburg   Auggie Invite 12:30 PM
  St. Catherine   Buena Vista   2:00 PM
  Dubuque   Augsburg   Auggie Invite 5:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Bethany Lutheran   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior   Macalester   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 12 Carleton   Northwestern (Minn.)   7:00 PM
  Augsburg   Luther   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ River Falls, Wis. TBA
  Wis.-Stout   St. Olaf   Bethel Invitational @ Arden Hills, Minn. 5:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout   Bethel   Bethel Invitational 7:00 PM
  Augsburg   Loras   Loras Invite 7:00 PM
  St. Thomas   Wis.-Eau Claire   Sandy Schumacher Tournament 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ River Falls, Wis. TBA
  St. Olaf   St. Norbert   Bethel Invitational @ Arden Hills, Minn. 10:00 AM
  Augsburg   Wis.-La Crosse   Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 12:00 PM
  St. Norbert   Bethel   Bethel Invitational 12:00 PM
  St. Olaf   Wis.-Stevens Point   Bethel Invitational @ Arden Hills, Minn. 2:00 PM
  Crown (Minn.)   Macalester   3:00 PM
  Gustavus   Wis.-Eau Claire   Sandy Schumacher Tournament 3:00 PM
  Augsburg   Edgewood   Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 PM
  Minn.-Morris   Bethel   Bethel Invitational 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 Macalester *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Concordia   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Bethel   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 St. Olaf   Wis.-Platteville   @ Mabel Lee Invite 5:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Crown (Minn.)   Hamline   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 Macalester   Martin Luther   TBA
  Wis.-Eau Claire   Saint Mary's   Mabel Lee Tournament @ Coe College 10:00 AM
  Alverno   Bethel   @ Pella, Iowa 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Carleton *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Catherine   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Hamline   7:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 26 St. Olaf *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ Indianola, Iowa TBA
  Northland   Hamline   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Saint Benedict   TBA   @ Indianola, Iowa TBA
  St. Scholastica   St. Olaf   @ Morris, Minn. TBA
  St. Olaf   Minn.-Morris   TBA
  Augsburg *   Macalester   3:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Bethel *   Carleton   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 Concordia *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Augsburg *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 03 Martin Luther   Carleton   7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 04 Northwestern (Minn.)   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 St. Olaf *   St. Catherine   3:00 PM
  Macalester *   Concordia   3:00 PM
  Carleton *   St. Thomas   3:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Saint Benedict   3:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Hamline   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Bethel   5:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Crown (Minn.)   St. Olaf   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 St. Catherine *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 Bethel *   Macalester   7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 Stevens   St. Thomas   3:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Concordia *   St. Olaf   7:00 PM
  Northwestern (Minn.)   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Northland   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Augsburg   Wis.-River Falls   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Stevens   Augsburg   10:30 AM
  Wis.-River Falls   Carleton   11:00 AM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Olaf   3:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Catherine   3:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 14 St. Olaf   Martin Luther   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 Hamline *   Saint Benedict   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Macalester   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 Bethel *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Augsburg   St. Scholastica   7:00 PM
  Buena Vista   Carleton   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Wis.-River Falls   Hamline   Hamline Triangular TBA
  Finlandia   Hamline   Hamline Triangular TBA
  Augsburg *   Concordia   3:00 PM
  Buena Vista   Macalester   3:00 PM
  Saint Benedict   St. Scholastica   3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 Wartburg   Bethel   7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Hamline *   Carleton   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 Bethany Lutheran   Augsburg   5:00 PM
  Hamline *   St. Catherine   7:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Concordia   7:00 PM
  Carleton *   Saint Benedict   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Bethel   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's   Northwestern (Minn.)   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 St. Thomas *   Hamline   3:00 PM
  Augsburg *   Bethel   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   St. Catherine   3:00 PM
  Gustavus *   Saint Benedict   3:00 PM
  Carleton *   Concordia   3:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Macalester   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 St. Catherine *   Augsburg   7:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Hamline   7:00 PM
  Saint Benedict *   St. Thomas   7:00 PM
  Macalester *   Gustavus   7:00 PM
  Bethel *   Concordia   7:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Carleton   7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Carleton *   St. Olaf   3:00 PM
  Macalester *   Hamline   3:00 PM
  Concordia *   Saint Benedict   3:00 PM
  Saint Mary's *   Gustavus   3:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   Augsburg   3:00 PM
  St. Catherine *   Bethel   3:00 PM
* Conference