2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, September 20
3:00 PM
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
Wis.-Platteville
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Coe
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
Mabel Lee Tournament
Loras
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Millikin
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
@ UWSP
Coe
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Mabel Lee Tournament
Wartburg
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
Ripon
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wis.-Eau Claire
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
@ Coe College Mabel Lee Tournament
Loras
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
North Central (Ill.)
Saturday, September 21
11:00 AM
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
Loras
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Cornell College
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Alverno
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
@ Pella, Iowa Central-Grinnell Invitational
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
@ UWSP
St. Scholastica
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
Ripon
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa Mabel Lee Tournament
Martin Luther
Saturday, September 21
3:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
7:00 PM
Friday September 27, 2019
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, September 27
5:00 PM
@ Indianola, Iowa Simpson Invitational
Crown (Minn.)
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
Friday, September 27
7:00 PM
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wartburg
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM
@ Rock Island, Ill. Viking Classic
Northwestern (Minn.)
Saturday, September 28
11:00 AM
Augustana (Ill.)
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Viking Classic
Principia
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
@ Indianola, Iowa Simpson Invitational
St. Scholastica
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
@ Morris, Minn.
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Saturday, September 28
4:00 PM
Martin Luther
Saturday, September 28
4:00 PM
@ Superior, Wis.
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
Martin Luther
Thursday, October 03
7:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Crown (Minn.)
Tuesday, October 08
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10
7:00 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
Stevens
Friday, October 11
3:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
Friday, October 11
6:30 PM
UW-Whitewater Invitational
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Northland
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wis.-La Crosse
Saturday, October 12
10:00 AM
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
Wis.-River Falls
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
3:00 PM
Wis.-Stevens Point
Saturday, October 12
3:00 PM
@ Whitewater, Wis. UW-Whitewater Invitational
Stevens
Saturday, October 12
5:00 PM
Monday October 14, 2019
Martin Luther
Monday, October 14
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
5:00 PM
@ Coe Tourney
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
St. Scholastica
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Buena Vista
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, October 19
10:00 AM
@ Coe Tourney
Wis.-La Crosse
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
@ Coe Tourney
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Buena Vista
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wartburg
Tuesday, October 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Bethany Lutheran
Friday, October 25
5:00 PM
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
6:00 PM
* Conference