2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Cal Lutheran Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, Calif. 11:00 AM
  vs. La Verne Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, Calif. 1:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 at Claremont-M-S Pacific Coast Classic 11:30 AM
  vs. Chapman Pacific Coast Classic @ Claremont, Calif. 3:45 PM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Wis.-Whitewater Auggie Invite 2:30 PM
  Wis.-Eau Claire Auggie Invite 7:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 07 Mass.-Boston Auggie Invite 12:30 PM
  Dubuque Auggie Invite 5:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 12 at Luther 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 at Loras Loras Invite 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Wis.-La Crosse Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 12:00 PM
  vs. Edgewood Loras Invite @ Dubuque, Iowa 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Stevens 10:30 AM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at St. Scholastica 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 Bethany Lutheran 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event