2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Buena Vista Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. St. Scholastica Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. 10:00 AM
  vs. Coe Northwestern Tournament @ St. Paul, Minn. 12:00 PM
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Mayville State 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Minn.-Morris St. Benedict Tournament @ St. Joseph, Minn. TBA
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) St. Benedict Tournament @ St. Joseph, Minn. TBA
Tue., Sep. 10 at Valley City St. 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Grinnell Knights Classic @ Wartburg 6:00 PM
  vs. Coe Knights Classic @ Wartburg 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 at Wartburg Knights Classic 10:00 AM
  vs. Webster Knights Classic @ Wartburg 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Minn.-Morris 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Macalester * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Mayville State 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Carleton * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Saint Benedict * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event