2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at North Central (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Martin Luther TBA
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Bethel * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Northland 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Buena Vista 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event