2019 MIAC Volleyball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at North Central (Minn.) 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 11 Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 14 Crown (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 18 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Martin Luther TBA
Wed., Sep. 25 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Saint Benedict * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 Northland 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 St. Catherine * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 Buena Vista 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event