2012 Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Sat., Aug. 25 Inter-squad Race-BU     St. Paul, Minn.
Fri., Aug. 31 St. Olaf Time Trial– MAC     Northfield, Minn.
  College of Saint Benedict’s Triangular– CSB, SCU     Collegeville, Minn.
  Mac Ole Time Trial– STO     Northfield, Minn.
  Valley City State Invite-CON     Valley City, ND
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Alumni Meet– GAC     St. Peter, Minn.
  Saint Mary’s University Alumni Open– SMU     Winona, Minn.
  Augsburg Dual Meet– AUG, BU     Minneapolis, Minn.
  Pike Island Alumni Time Trial– UST     St. Paul, Minn.
Sat., Sep. 08 Les Duke Invitational– BU     Grinnell, Iowa
  College of Saint Benedicts Invite– CON     Saint Joseph, Minn.
  Saint John’s University Invitational– GAC, MAC, CSB     Collegeville, Minn.
  Luther College All American Meet– HU     Decorah, Iowa
  Crown College Invitational– SCU     St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sat., Sep. 15 St. Olaf College Invitational– AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SMU, STO, UST     Northfield, Minn.
  Colorado College Invite – CSB     Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri., Sep. 21 BluGold Invitational– CAR, HU, SCU, STO     Colfax, Wis.
Fri., Sep. 28 St. Thomas/Crown College- Gales Woods Invitational– BU, CON, GAC, UST     Minnetrista, Minn.
  Saint Mary’s University No-Limit Invitational– SMU     Winona, Minn.
Sat., Sep. 29 Willamette University Invitational– AUG     Salem, Org.
  University of Minnesota Roy Griak Invitational– BU, CAR, CON, MAC, CSB, STO, UST     Minneapolis, Minn.
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Gibson Family Pre-National Meet– BU     Terre Haute, Ind.
  St. Catherine University Invitational– HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, UST     St. Paul, Minn.
  Dan Houston Invitational– CAR, SMU, STO     Waverly, Iowa
  Pre-National Meet– STO, UST     Terre Haute, Ind.
Fri., Oct. 12 Jimmie Invitational-CON     Jamestown, N.D.
Sat., Oct. 13 University of Wisconsin- La Crosse Tori Neubauer Invitational– AUG, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SMU, STO     La Crosse, Wis.
  University of Wisconsin- Oshkosh Brooks Invitational– BU     Oshkosh, Wis.
  Seven Sisters Championship– SCU     Wellesley, Mass.
Fri., Oct. 19 Lake Wissota Invitational– UST     Chippewa Falls, Wis.
Sat., Oct. 27 MIAC Championships– AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST     St. Paul, Minn.
Wed., Oct. 31 Great Karhu Shoe Race– CAR     Northfield, Minn.
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Fall Finale– HU, CSB     Collegeville, Minn.
Sat., Nov. 03 JV Finale– GAC     Collegeville, Minn.
Sat., Nov. 10 NCAA Division III Central Regional– TBD     Northfield, Minn.
Sat., Nov. 17 NCAA Division III National Championships-TBD     Terre Haute, Ind.