2018 MIAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 BU, CSB, SCU Blaine, Minn.   Twin Cities Twlight
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 GAC St. Bonifacious, Minn.   Crown Invite
Sat., Sep. 08 HU, UST Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invite
  CSB Colorado Springs, Colo.   Colorado Invite
Fri., Sep. 14 UST South Bend, Ind.   National Catholic Invitational
Sat., Sep. 15 AUG, BU, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU Bloomington, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
Sat., Sep. 22 MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
Fri., Sep. 28 HU Colfax, Wis.   UW-Eau Claire Invitational
Sat., Sep. 29 AUG Salem, Ore.   Charles Bowles Invitational
  BU, MAC, SCU, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Roy Griak Invitational
  GAC Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Invitational
  CAR, CSB Northfield, Minn.   Running of the Cows
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   St. Kate's Invitational
Sat., Oct. 13 AUG, GAC, HU, MAC, UST La Crosse, Wis.   Tori Neubauer Invitational
  BU, CSB, UST Oshkosh, Wis.   UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sun., Oct. 14 SCU Bryn Mawr, Pa.   Seven Sisters Championship
Sat., Oct. 27 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST * Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 BU, GAC, HU, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   Fall Finale
Sat., Nov. 10   Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Central Regional
Sat., Nov. 17   Oshkosh, Wis.   NCAA Division III National Championships
* Conference