2018 MIAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 AUG, BU, CAR, CSB, SCU Blaine, Minn.   Twin Cities Twlight
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 GAC St. Bonifacious, Minn.   Crown Invite
Fri., Sep. 07 CAR River Falls, Wis.   UW-River Falls Falcon Invitational
Sat., Sep. 08 HU, UST Decorah, Iowa   Luther Invite
  CSB Colorado Springs, Colo.   Colorado Invite
Sat., Sep. 15 AUG, BU, CAR, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Bloomington, Minn.   Augsburg Invitational
Sat., Sep. 22 CAR, MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
Fri., Sep. 28 CAR, HU, SMU Colfax, Wis.   UW-Eau Claire Invitational
Sat., Sep. 29 AUG Salem, Ore.   Charles Bowles Invitational
  BU, MAC, SCU, UST Minneapolis, Minn.   Roy Griak Invitational
  GAC, STO Waverly, Iowa   Wartburg Invitational
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jimmie Invite
Sat., Oct. 06 MAC, SCU St. Paul, Minn.   St. Kate's Invitational
Sat., Oct. 13 AUG, GAC, HU, MAC, SMU, STO, UST La Crosse, Wis.   Tori Neubauer Invitational
  BU, CAR, CSB, STO, UST Winneconne, Wis.   UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports Invitational
Sun., Oct. 14 SCU Bryn Mawr, Pa.   Seven Sisters Championship
Sat., Oct. 27 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST * Northfield, Minn.   MIAC Championships
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Karhu Shoe Race
Fri., Nov. 02 BU, GAC, HU, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   Fall Finale
Sat., Nov. 10   Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Central Regional
Sat., Nov. 17   Oshkosh, Wis.   NCAA Division III National Championships
* Conference