2019 MIAC Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 AUG, BU, HU, CSB, SCU Blaine, Minn.   Twin Cities Twilight
  CON Fargo, N.D.   Bison Open
  MAC, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Time Trial
Sat., Aug. 31 GAC St. Bonifacius, Minn.   Crown Invitational
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 CON Moorhead, Minn.   Moorhead Twilight
  HU St. Paul, Minn.   Hamline Alumna Meet
  MAC, CSB River Falls, Wis.   River Falls Invite
Sat., Sep. 07 STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Alumni 5K
  SMU Winona, Minn.   Saint Mary's Alumni Open
  CAR Mequon, Wis.   Ken Weidt Classic
Sat., Sep. 14 AUG, SCU, UST Decorah, Iowa   Luther College All-American Invitational
Fri., Sep. 20 CSB, SMU South Bend, Ind.   National Catholic Invitational
Sat., Sep. 21 BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, UST Northfield, Minn.   Running of the Cows
  AUG, STO Northfield, Minn.   St. Olaf Invitational
Sat., Sep. 28 MAC, SCU, UST Falcon Heights, Minn.   Roy Griak Invitational
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 BU, HU, CSB, SMU, STO Colfax, Wis.   Blugold Invitational
  CON Jamestown, N.D.   Jamestown Invitational
Sat., Oct. 05 CAR, GAC Waverly, Iowa   Dan Huston Invitational
Fri., Oct. 18 CAR St. Bonifacius, Minn.   St. Boni Invitational
Sat., Oct. 19 AUG, BU, GAC, HU, MAC, SMU, STO, UST Ettrick, Wis.   Tori Neubauer Invitational
  CON Grand Forks, N.D.   Ron Pynn Classic
  CSB, SCU Oshkosh, Wis.   Kollege Town Sports Invitational
  CAR Waterford, Conn.   Connecticut College Invite
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, HU, MAC, CSB, SCU, SMU, STO, UST Carleton College   MIAC Championships
Thu., Nov. 07 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Karhu Shoe Race
Fri., Nov. 08 BU, GAC, HU, CSB Collegeville, Minn.   SJU Fall Finale
Sat., Nov. 16   Waverly, Iowa   NCAA Division III Central Regional
Sat., Nov. 23   Louisville, Ky.   NCAA Division III National Championships